You login into the Website by going to the Website Login and either “Login With Facebook” (if that is how you first registered) or “Sign In” with email and password if that is how you first registered.
Once logged in you will see the list of games you have played, or games scheduled to be played that you have been invited to. The list will be empty if you have have not played any games and have none scheduled in the future.
By clicking on a future match, you can then select your own name and set your availability for that game. This availability will then be visible on the App and Website and to the others associated with your team.
You can change your availability any time until the match recording is started.
Team managers can also set your availability via the App, but not the Website.
If you click on a game that is live, or a past game, you will see:
You can log out at any time using the Logout option in the top right of the screen.